Channel Joining in Smart Park

AI Gold Digging Era Coming,ForZhenRobotics MINI- Intelligent Park in Huang Ma, if you have real estate, parks, secondary schools, villas and other park resources, you can apply to become our city partner. Join hands with powerful brands to achieve the cause of life.

Contact us



Joining in Storage and Distribution Channels

The horn of AI era blew.ForReal Small Huang Ma SLIM- Lightweight Autonomous Mobile RobotIf you have warehouse resources such as e-commerce, retail, factories and warehouses, you can apply to become our city partner. Join hands with powerful brands to achieve the cause of life.

Contact us



Robot Education Channel Joins in

AI education is unstoppable.ForEducation Edition of Unmanned Delivery Robot in MINI- Smart Park of Huang Ma,If you have resources of robot education channels such as senior high schools, universities, vocational colleges and training institutions, you can apply to become our city partner. Join hands with powerful brands to achieve the cause of life.

Contact us

Easy start-up takes only three steps

ZhenRobotics has completed the research and development of the fourth generation of products. It has a matrix of robot products for real-time distribution, express delivery, park logistics distribution and closed scene distribution. It has rich application scenes, strong scheme replication, more than 30 industry leading customers and an ultra-high market share. Blue Ocean Business Opportunities, ZhenRobotics sincerely invites those who have the ability to customize the market development plan and implement the plan and have rich customer resources in the local area to create a life career.


Message consultation

Special person pays a return visit

Contract cooperation

Profit sharing

智慧园区渠道加盟

AI掘金时代来临,针对真机小黄马MINI-智慧园区无人配送机器人,如果您拥有地产、园区、中学、别墅等园区资源,可以申请成为我们的城市合伙人。携手实力品牌,成就人生事业。

联系我们



仓储配送渠道加盟

AI时代号角吹响,针对真机小黄马SLIM-轻载型自主移动机器人,如果您拥有电商、零售、工厂、仓库等仓库资源,可以申请成为我们的城市合伙人。携手实力品牌,成就人生事业。

联系我们



机器人教育渠道加盟

AI教育势不可挡,针对真机小黄马MINI-智慧园区无人配送机器人的教育版,如果您拥有高级中学、大学、职业院校、培训机构等机器人教育渠道资源,可以申请成为我们的城市合伙人。携手实力品牌,成就人生事业。

联系我们

轻松创业 只需三步

真机智能已经完成第四代产品的研发,拥有针对即时配送、快递配送、园区物流配送和封闭场景配送的机器人产品矩阵,应用场景丰富,具备极强方案复制性,拥有30余家行业龙头客户和超高市场占有率。蓝海商机,真机智能诚邀具有定制市场拓展计划并实施计划的能力,在当地有较丰富的客户资源者,共创人生事业。


留言咨询

专人回访

签约合作

利润分成