MOBILE ROBOT BRAND UPGRADE

As a mobile robot company in the enabling industry, the current real machine business includes the real machine "Little Yellow Horse" distribution robot series, the real machine "Qingdaofu" commercial cleaning robot series, and the real machine "Blue Wing Bat" patrol robot series.

RoboPony - the last mile instant delivery robot

RoboPony is mainly used in contactless terminal delivery from convenience stores to users, high-end communities, hospital isolation areas, government parks, company parks and industrial parks, reducing human-to-human contact infection. It also has ultraviolet disinfection inside the cabin to disinfect items. It has been iterated to the fourth generation, a six-wheel design, bearing a weight of 30 kg, a speed of 8-10 kilometers per hour, a climbing height of 35 degrees, a single endurance of more than 12 hours, night work, and positioning accuracy of 1-3 cm , Climbing 35 ° inclination. Achieved large-scale mass production and completed 20,000 kilometers of L4 operation. Relying on backstage communication, it is possible to achieve autonomous access to the elevator. The "scientific machine" dispatches the brain, forms intelligent dispatch and intelligent planning, and builds a local network for unmanned delivery. The real yellow horse has made guest appearances in the idol series "Love Apartment 5" and "Come on, you are the best".

Procurement group: high-end real estate, instant distribution group, e-commerce logistics, closed park, government park, high-end community, company park, hospital isolation zone.

workimg
Science and Technology Empowers to Fight Epidemic Disease (Latest Recommendation): It can be used for the distribution of drugs and food in isolated areas and isolated communities of hospitals, and can reduce the contact infection between people.

RoboWhale - lightweight commercial cleaning robot

RoboWhale is mainly used to clean the environment in public spaces such as hospitals, shopping malls, streets, and squares. In addition to conventional floor cleaning, it can also purify the air to achieve joint control of the ground and air. A single cleaning robot has a daily cleaning mileage of more than 10,000. Square meters. It has been iterated to the fourth generation, a six-wheel design, bearing a weight of 30 kg, a speed of 8-10 kilometers per hour, a single endurance of more than 12 hours, night work, positioning accuracy of 1-3 cm, and a slope of 35 ° . Achieve large-scale mass production, and completed 200,000 kilometers of operation at the L4 level. Relying on backstage communication, it is possible to achieve autonomous access to the elevator. By "mystery" cleaning the brain, forming intelligent cleaning and intelligent planning, and building a local network for unmanned cleaning. The core functions of the real-life youthful mini include autonomous movement, in-situ steering, 3D environment perception, multiple single-concurrency, voice interaction, indoor and outdoor compatibility, real-time video monitoring, waterproof, dustproof, and thermal insulation. In addition to the cleaning function, the real machine scavenger mini can also intelligently guide and patrol.

Procurement groups: subways, hospitals, high-end real estate, closed parks, commercial supermarkets, office buildings, railway stations, bus stations, and airports.

Parameter Performance
Cleaning width 0.55m
Cleaning efficiency 10000m²/6h
Life time 12 hours
Battery parameters Lithium ion battery,24V,60AH
size 0.7m(Length)  0.55m(width)  0.8m(height)
Brush plate speed 210RPM
Net tank capacity 10L
Sewage tank capacity 12L
running speed 6km/h
Noise 60-75db
Full load weight 40kg
Function Washing the ground, guiding, patrolling and controlling
workimg
Science and Technology Empowers to Fight Epidemic Disease (Latest Recommendation): It can be used for floor disinfection and cleaning in public spaces (stations, shopping malls, streets and squares) and for broadcasting anti-epidemic information through voice.

RoboBat - public space patrol robot

RoboBat is mainly used for security patrol and control of smart properties, to achieve patrol control and real-time visual inspection of public spaces. During the epidemic period, the functions of mask detection and early warning, thermal infrared temperature measurement, and cyclical presentation were added. It has been iterated to the fourth generation, a six-wheel design, bearing a weight of 30 kg, a speed of 8-10 kilometers per hour, a single endurance of more than 12 hours, night work, positioning accuracy of 1-3 cm, and a slope of 35 ° . Achieve large-scale mass production, and completed 200,000 kilometers of operation at the L4 level. Relying on backstage communication, it is possible to achieve autonomous access to the elevator. By "mysterious" security of the brain, video backhaul, storage, behavior detection, and unmanned patrol control local network. The core functions of the real machine Greenwing Bat mini include autonomous movement, in-situ steering, 3D environment perception, multiple simultaneous orders, voice interaction, indoor and outdoor compatibility, real-time video monitoring, waterproof and dustproof insulation. The waterproof rating of IP54 can not only ensure its unimpeded operation in the mixed environment of outdoor traffic, but also can continue to operate in rainy and snowy weather. In addition, in addition to the patrol function, the real machine blue wings mini can also perform sensor data monitoring and intelligent guidance.

Procurement groups: government agencies, high-end real estate, closed parks, commercial supermarkets, office buildings, railway stations, bus stations, airports, subways.

workimg
Science and Technology Empowers to Fight Epidemic Disease (Latest Recommendation): It can be used for public space (stations, shopping malls, streets, squares) inspection, thermal imaging temperature measurement and anti-epidemic information propaganda through voice broadcasting.

Real Machine "Small Huang Ma" BASE- Indoor and Outdoor Mobile Computing Chassis

Parameter Performance
type of drive Six wheel differential drive
Charging mode Support user customization
run time 24 hours
Battery parameters Lithium ion battery,24V,60AH
size 0.68m(length)  0.62m(width)  0.74m(height)
dead load 30kg
Software development Ubuntu
concurrent computation CUDA
Hardware expansion 2USB 1HDMI
Power supply expansion 24V、12V、5V
speed 10km/h
Function Scientific calculation, customization
workimg

移动机器人品牌升级

作为赋能行业的移动机器人公司,目前真机业务包括真机「小黄马」配送机器人系列、真机「青道夫」商用清洁机器人系列、真机「青翼蝠」巡控机器人系列。

真机「小黄马」MINI-最后一公里即时配送机器人

真机小黄马mini主要应用于便利店到用户、高端小区、医院隔离区、政府园区,公司园区及工业园区的无接触末端配送,减少人与人的接触传染。更有舱体内的紫外线消毒,对物品进行灭毒处理。已经迭代至第4代,六轮设计,承重30千克,速度可达8-10千米每小时,爬坡高度35度,单次续航可达12小时以上,可夜间工作,定位精度1-3厘米,爬坡35°倾角。实现规模化量产,完成了L4级别20000公里运营。依靠后台通信,可实现自主上下电梯。通过“玄机”调度大脑,形成智能派单和智能规划,构建了无人配送局部网络。 真机小黄马在偶像剧《爱情公寓5》和《加油,你是最棒的》里有客串出演。

采购群体: 即时配送集团、高端住宅地产、电商物流、封闭园区、政府园区、高端小区、公司园区、医院隔离区。

workimg
科技赋能 抗击疫情(最新推荐): 可用于医院隔离区和隔离小区的的药品和食物的配送,减少人与人的接触传染。

真机「青道夫」MINI-轻量级商用清洁机器人

主要应用于医院、商场、大街、广场等公共空间进行环境清洁,除常规的地板清洁外,它还可以对空气进行净化,实现地面和空气的联合管控,单台清洁机器人每日清洁里程超10000平方米。 已经迭代至第4代,六轮设计,承重30千克,速度可达8-10千米每小时,单次续航可达12小时以上,可夜间工作,定位精度1-3厘米,爬坡35°倾角。实现规模化量产,完成了L4级别200000公里运营。依靠后台通信,可实现自主上下电梯。通过“玄机”清洁大脑,形成智能清洁和智能规划,构建了无人清洁局部网络。 真机青道夫mini的核心功能包括自主移动,原地转向、3D环境感知、多单并发、语音交互、室内外兼容、实时视频监控、防水防尘保温等。 此外,除却清洁功能,真机青道夫mini也可进行智能导引和巡逻。

采购群体: 商业地产、封闭园区、商业综合体、工厂、写字楼、火车站、汽车站、机场、地铁。

参数 性能
清洗宽度 0.55m
清洗效率 10000m²/6h
续航时间 12小时
电池参数 锂离子电池,24V,60AH
尺寸 0.7m(长)  0.55m(宽)  0.8m(高)
刷盘转速 210RPM
净水箱容量 10L
污水箱容量 12L
运行速度 6km/h
噪音 60-75db
满载重量 40kg
功能 洗地、导引、巡控
workimg
科技赋能 抗击疫情(最新推荐): 可用于公共空间(车站、商场、大街、广场)的地板灭毒清洁和通过语音播报抗疫信息宣讲。

真机「青翼蝠」MINI-公共空间巡控机器人

真机青翼蝠mini主要应用于智慧物业的安防巡控,实现公共空间的巡控和实时视觉检测。在疫情期间,重点增加了口罩检测预警、热红外测温和循环宣讲功能。已经迭代至第4代,六轮设计,承重30千克,速度可达8-10千米每小时,单次续航可达12小时以上,可夜间工作,定位精度1-3厘米,爬坡35°倾角。实现规模化量产,完成了L4级别200000公里运营。依靠后台通信,可实现自主上下电梯。通过“玄机”安防大脑,实现视频回传、存储,行为检测,构建了无人巡控局部网络。 真机青翼蝠mini的核心功能包括自主移动,原地转向、3D环境感知、多单并发、语音交互、室内外兼容、实时视频监控、防水防尘保温等。IP54的防水等级不仅能够保障其在室外人流混杂的环境畅行无阻,也能在雨雪天气持续运营。 此外,除去巡逻功能,真机青翼幅mini也可进行传感器数据监测和智能导引。

采购群体: 商业地产、封闭园区、商业综合体、住宅地产、工厂、写字楼、车站、汽车站、机场、地铁、政府机关。

workimg
科技赋能 抗击疫情(最新推荐): 可用于公共空间(车站、商场、大街、广场)的巡视、热成像测温和通过语音播报抗疫信息宣讲。

真机「小黄马」BASE-室内外移动计算底盘

参数 性能
驱动方式 六轮差速驱动
充电方式 支持用户自定义
运行时间 24小时
电池参数 锂离子电池,24V,60AH
尺寸 0.68m(长)  0.62m(宽)  0.74m(高)
自重 30kg
软件拓展 Ubuntu
并行计算 CUDA
硬件拓展 2USB 1HDMI
电源拓展 24V、12V、5V
速度 10km/h
功能 科学计算、自定义
workimg